Sunday, September 30, 2012

Hey (I hopefully) just got mt blackberry hooked up on my blog so maybe I will start using it more!

Thursday, September 13, 2012

reading order for dragon lance

Dragonlance Chronicles
By Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
Dragons of Autumn Twilight
Dragons of Winter Night
Dragons of Spring Dawning

Dragonlance Legends
By Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
Time of the Twins
War of the Twins
Test of the Twins

Lost Chronicles
By Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
Dragons of the Dwarven Depths
Dragons of the Highlord Skies

Second Generation
By Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
Second Generation
Dragons of Summer Flame

Dragons of a New Age
by Jean Rabe
Dawning of a New Age, The
Day of the Tempest, The
Eve of the Maelstrom, The

Dhamon Saga
by Jean Rabe

Dragonlance: War of the Souls
By Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
Dragons of a Fallen Sun
Dragons of a Lost Star
Dragons of a Vanished Moon

The Dark Disciple
By Margaret Weis
Amber and Ashes
Amber and Iron
Amber and Blood

By various authors
The Legend of Huma
Weasel's Luck
Kaz the Minotaur
The Gates of Thorbardin
Galen Beknighted

Kingpriest Trilogy
By Chris Pierson
Chosen of the Gods
Divine Hammer
Sacred Fire

Once you've read all of these core series, there really isn't a reading order. In no particular order: the Raistlin Chronicles, Tales, Elven Nations, Dwarven Nations, Kang's Regiment, and the Defenders of Magic.